Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Sunday 1st August 202110:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
18:30Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 3rd August 202120:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Thursday 5th August 202108:30Morning Prayer - Common Worship
shared online
20:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Sunday 8th August 202110:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
18:30Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 10th August 202120:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Thursday 12th August 202108:30Morning Prayer - Common Worship
shared online
20:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Sunday 15th August 202110:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
18:30Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 17th August 202120:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Thursday 19th August 202108:30Morning Prayer - Common Worship
shared online
20:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Sunday 22nd August 202110:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
18:30Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 24th August 202120:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Thursday 26th August 202108:30Morning Prayer - Common Worship
shared online
20:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
Sunday 29th August 202108:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
18:30Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 31st August 202120:00Compline - Common Worship
shared online
<< July

Charity Number 1131904

This church website is powered by Church Edit