Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202010:00Family Communion - live in church & shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Monday 2nd March 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 3rd March 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
Wednesday 4th March 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
11:00Midday Office - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Thursday 5th March 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Friday 6th March 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Sunday 8th March 202010:00Family Communion - live in church & shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Monday 9th March 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 10th March 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
Wednesday 11th March 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
11:00Midday Office - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Thursday 12th March 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Friday 13th March 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Sunday 15th March 202010:00Family Communion - live in church & shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Monday 16th March 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 17th March 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
Wednesday 18th March 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
11:00Midday Office - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Thursday 19th March 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Friday 20th March 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Sunday 22nd March 202010:00Family Communion - live in church & shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Monday 23rd March 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 24th March 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
Wednesday 25th March 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
11:00Midday Office - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Thursday 26th March 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Friday 27th March 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Sunday 29th March 202010:00Family Communion - live in church & shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Monday 30th March 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 31st March 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
<< February

Charity Number 1131904

This church website is powered by Church Edit