Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202010:00Family Communion - live in church & shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Monday 3rd February 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 4th February 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
Wednesday 5th February 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
11:00Midday Office - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Thursday 6th February 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Friday 7th February 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Sunday 9th February 202010:00Family Communion - live in church & shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Monday 10th February 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 11th February 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
Wednesday 12th February 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
11:00Midday Office - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Thursday 13th February 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Friday 14th February 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Sunday 16th February 202010:00Family Communion - live in church & shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Monday 17th February 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 18th February 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
Wednesday 19th February 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
11:00Midday Office - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Thursday 20th February 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Friday 21st February 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Sunday 23rd February 202010:00Family Communion - live in church & shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Monday 24th February 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 25th February 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
Wednesday 26th February 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
11:00Midday Office - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Thursday 27th February 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Friday 28th February 202008:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
<< January

Charity Number 1131904

This church website is powered by Church Edit