Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November

December

Sunday 3rd December 202308:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Communion
18:30Advent Carol Service
Wednesday 6th December 202311:00Holy Communion
Followed by Soup Lunch
Thursday 7th December 202308:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 10th December 202308:00Holy Communion
10:00Gift Service with Parade
18:30Dwelling: Evening Service
Wednesday 13th December 202311:00Holy Communion
Followed by Soup Lunch
Thursday 14th December 202308:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 17th December 202308:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Communion
18:30Candlelit Carol Service
Wednesday 20th December 202311:00Holy Communion
Followed by Soup Lunch
Thursday 21st December 202308:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 24th December 202310:00Parish Communion
16:00Crib Service
18:00Crib Service
23:30Midnight Mass
Monday 25th December 2023 Christmas Day
08:00Holy Communion
11:00Family Service
Thursday 28th December 202308:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 31st December 2023 New Years Eve
08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00Parish Communion
18:35Dwelling: Evening Prayer
<< November

Charity Number 1131904

This church website is powered by Church Edit