Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Edmunds Roundhay
September 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 08:30Morning Prayer - shared online
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 08:30Morning Prayer - shared online
11:00Midday Office - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Thursday 3rd September 2020 08:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Friday 4th September 2020 08:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Sunday 6th September 2020 10:00Family Communion - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Monday 7th September 2020 08:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 8th September 2020 08:30Morning Prayer - shared online
Wednesday 9th September 2020 08:30Morning Prayer - shared online
11:00Midday Office - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Thursday 10th September 2020 08:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Friday 11th September 2020 08:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Sunday 13th September 2020 10:00Family Communion - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Monday 14th September 2020 08:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 15th September 2020 08:30Morning Prayer - shared online
Wednesday 16th September 2020 08:30Morning Prayer - shared online
11:00Midday Office - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Thursday 17th September 2020 08:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Friday 18th September 2020 08:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Sunday 20th September 2020 10:00Family Communion - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Monday 21st September 2020 08:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 08:30Morning Prayer - shared online
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 08:30Morning Prayer - shared online
11:00Midday Office - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Thursday 24th September 2020 08:30Morning Prayer - shared online
Friday 25th September 2020 08:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Sunday 27th September 2020 10:00Family Communion - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Monday 28th September 2020 08:30Morning Prayer - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online
Tuesday 29th September 2020 08:30Morning Prayer - shared online
Wednesday 30th September 2020 08:30Morning Prayer - shared online
11:00Midday Office - shared online
20:00Night Prayer - shared online