Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Wednesday 1st December 202111:00Mid-Week Service
Communion service followed by soup lunch
Thursday 2nd December 202108:30Morning Prayer
in church
Sunday 5th December 202110:00Holy Communion - in church & shared online
Monday 6th December 202108:30Morning Prayer in church
Thursday 9th December 202108:30Morning Prayer
in church
Sunday 12th December 202108:00Holy Communion
10:00Gift Service with Parade - in church & shared online
Monday 13th December 202108:30Morning Prayer in church
Wednesday 15th December 202111:00Mid-Week Service
Communion Service followed by a Soup Lunch
Thursday 16th December 202108:30Morning Prayer
in church
Sunday 19th December 202110:00Holy Communion with Baptisms - in church & shared online
18:30Candlelit Carols
in church
Monday 20th December 202108:30Morning Prayer in church
Tuesday 21st December 202119:00Longest Night Service
A quiet Christmas service for those who find it hard to celebrate at this time
Thursday 23rd December 202108:30Morning Prayer
in church
Friday 24th December 202116:00Crib Service
Eventbrite booking is required for this service
18:00Crib Service
Eventbrite booking is required for this service
23:30Midnight Communion
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
11:00Family Service
Sunday 26th December 202109:00Holy Communion
in church & shared online
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
<< November

Charity Number 1131904

This church website is powered by Church Edit